Kontakty

 
Centrala Rakousko
Industriestrasse 12-14
AT 2201 Gerasdorf/Vídeň
Österreich
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150sales@stottan.comwww.stottan.comPondělí-Čtvrtek 8:00-12:00 12:30-16:00, Pátek 8:00-11:00
Prodej Česká republika
Křídlovická 20
CZ 603 00 Brno
Česká republika
+420/ 543 232 727+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 543 243 322prodej@stottan.czwww.stottan.cz
Ing. Andreas Stottan
Jednatel, majitel
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 502andreas.stottan@stottan.comwww.stottan.comNěmčina, Angličtina
Christine Stottan
Ekonomický ředitel, majitel
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 120+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 502christine.stottan@stottan.comNěmčina, angličtina
Hana Pospisilova
Obchodní ředitel
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 230+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150hana.pospisilova@stottan.comČeština, Němčina, Angličtina
Ivana Stottan
Jednatel pobočky ČR
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 240+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150Čeština, Němčina, Angličtina, Ruština
Lubor Pospisil
Obchodní zástupce pro ČR
+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 543 232 727lubor.pospisil@stottan.czČeština
Gabriele Berner
Příjem zakázek
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150gabriele.berner@stottan.comNěmčina, Angličtina
Ursula Vojtisek
Vedoucí skladu
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 501ursula.vojtisek@stottan.comNěmčina