Contact

 
Headquarters Austria
Industriestrasse 12-14
AT 2201 Gerasdorf/Vienna
Österreich
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220 (sales)+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 200 (logistics)+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150+43 664 235 7830 (logistics WhatsApp)sales@stottan.comwww.stottan.comMo - Th 8:00 - 12:00 and 12;30 - 17:00 (4-days working week)
Address Czech Republic
Křídlovická 20
CZ 603 00 Brno
Czech Republic
+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 739 056 868prodej@stottan.czwww.stottan.cz
Ing. Andreas Stottan
Managing director, owner
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 501andreas.stottan@stottan.comwww.stottan.comGerman, English
Christine Stottan
CFO
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 120+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 501christine.stottan@stottan.comGerman, English
Hana Pospisilova
Head of sales
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 230+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150hana.pospisilova@stottan.comGerman, English, Czech
Ivana Stottan
Managing Director of the Czech branch (STOTTAN s.r.o.)
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 240+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150ivana.stottan@stottan.czGerman, Czech, English, Russian
Lubor Pospisil
Area sales manager Czech Republic
+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 543 232 727+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 330lubor.pospisil@stottan.czCzech
Team Logistics
sales, logistics, shipments
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 200+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 210+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 501+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 502+43 664 235 7830 (logistics WhatsApp)logistics@stottan.comGerman, English
Team warehouse
Picking, goods handling
+43 1 734 66 70 - 101+43 1 734 66 70 - 201+43 1 734 66 70 - 502warehouse@stottan.comGerman, English