Contact

 
Headquarter Austria
Industriestrasse 12-14
AT 2201 Gerasdorf/Vienna
Österreich
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150sales@stottan.comwww.stottan.comMo-Th. 8.00 - 16.00, Fr. 8.00 - 13.00
Address Czech Republic
Křídlovická 20
CZ 603 00 Brno
Czech Republic
+420/ 543 232 727+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 543 243 322prodej@stottan.czwww.stottan.cz
Ing. Andreas Stottan
Managing director, owner
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 0+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 502andreas.stottan@stottan.comwww.stottan.comGerman, English
Christine Stottan
CFO
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 120+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 502christine.stottan@stottan.comGerman, English
Hana Pospisilova
Head of sales
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 230+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150hana.pospisilova@stottan.comGerman, English, Czech
Ivana Stottan
Area sales manager Russia
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 240+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150German, Czech, Russian
Lubor Pospisil
Area sales manager Czech Republic
+420/ 731 507 778+420/ 543 232 727lubor.pospisil@stottan.czCzech
Gabriele Berner
Head of logistics
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 150gabriele.berner@stottan.comGerman, English
Ursula Vojtisek
Head of warehouse
+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 220+43 1/ 734 66 70 - 501ursula.vojtisek@stottan.comGerman